Four Way Cross

Blessings for Protection, Guidance, and Love

Typically known as the four-way medal, this cross is made up of four spiritual medals in one: the Sacred Heart at the top, St. Christopher on the right, the Miraculous Mary at the bottom, and St. Joseph on the left. Wear this Cross and feel the Heavenly Blessing from above. 

The image of the Sacred Heart of Jesus shows Jesus pointing to His exposed heart, which is crowned with a crown of thorns. This is a reminder of the great sacrifice that Christ made for us and His incomparable love. Another image depicts St. Joseph holding the baby Jesus. The image of St. Joseph represents guardianship and protection. The right side of the cross depicts St. Christopher moving through a stream of running water with the baby Jesus on his shoulder. This medal has three important meanings. First, as Christians, we must always carry the teachings of Jesus with us wherever we go. Second, we are called to give a helping hand to those who are in need. Last but not least, we can ask St. Christopher to intercede for us during our travels. At the bottom of the cross, we will see the miraculous medal. This medal represents our Blessed Mother Mary and the many miracles she is prepared to bestow into our life. The center of the cross dove. The dove is a symbol of the Holy Spirit and baptism.


Sacred Heart of Jesus, I trust in thee.
Our Lady of Grace, pray for us.
St. Joseph, pray for us.
St. Christopher, pray for us.
Holy Spirit, fill us.

four way cross collection